Well, shoot…

*Blows dust away*

Oh hey, guys! I’m a married woman!! ❤ Our Hallowedding was perfect! Everything was beautiful and most of the guests dressed in costume! And boy, there were some great costumes!

 

If you haven’t already seen some of our Hallowedding pictures here are some links where they are posted!

Of course, our wonderful photographer, April Smith. Her and Amanda did such an AMAZING job. I lovelovelove these pictures and cannot WAIT to see the rest and get our wedding book!

Our FABULOUS venue, The Jones Victorian Estate! I stumbled upon this venue on Yelp and I am SO happy that I did. Michelle, the head honcho over at JV, doubles as a wedding planner and she is the sweetest lady ever; & such a big help! My mom has already decided that Alyssa, my younger sister, will be getting married there too ;D

This is our florists blog – Flower Allie. She did such a great job putting together my flowers & working with my lantern bouquet idea! 😉 My absolute, most favorite were the thistles. They just fit so well with our Hallowedding & they’re PURPLE – my fav ❤

& last, but certainly not least… we were featured on a cute little wedding blog! I was ecstatic when April texted me on our honeymoon to tell me this great news! HAH! They thought it was just a “fun + quirky” photo shoot. NOPE! That’s my wedding!!!

 

This weekend we’ll be opening all the wedding gifts, along with celebrating my & my mother’s birthdays. Can’t wait to spend more time with my family! I’ll upload and post honeymoon pictures as soon as I get the chance!

With no wedding to plan and take up my brain space, I’m going to get started on finishing up our house! Yaayyy! Can’t wait to have a COMPLETE house once and for all! Still so much to look forward to! ❤

Leave a Reply

