ONE month.

Today is David and I’s ONE MONTH anniversary!  We made it! 😉

What can I say about marriage?  Hm.  Well, it is nice to know that I have a partner in crime for the rest of my life.  It is very comforting to know that he will ALWAYS be there for me.  No matter what.  I consider myself a VERY lucky lady to have found him.  I know that’s what all women say about their husbands, but I TRULY believe it and FEEL it.  He is such a kind man.  So smart.  So devoted.  So funny.  So helpful.  So patient with me.  So everything I ever wanted in a man.  And he’s all mine ❤  I love you, David.

One thought on “ONE month.

  1. Aw that’s so sweet! Happy first month, lovely!

Leave a Reply

